Contact Us

105.7 MAX FM
Call in numbers:
858-455-1057
Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
CLOSED on the weekends

Contact:
Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard – Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- General Sales Manager – jennyrose@bcaradio.com
Jim Infantine – National & Regional Sales Manager – jinfantine@bcaradio.com
Andrew Burer- Director of Digital Content & Operations – aburer@bcaradio.com

 

ON-AIR

JJ – jj@1057max.com

Frank Anthony – frank@1057max.com

Cha Cha – chacha@1057max.com

Dr. Phil Goode – drphilgoode@1057max.com

Kevin Dean – kdean@1057max.com

Rob Zilla – RobZilla@1057max.com

 

Club Max HELP – please visit this page and fill out a ticket

CONTEST RULES