One Note Wonder

Friday 9/21/18 “Smooth” by Santana & Rob Thomas

Thursday 9/20/18 “Jessie’s Girl” by Rick Springfield

Wednesday 9/19/18 “Total Eclipse Of The Heart” by Bonnie Tyler

Tuesday 9/18/18 “She Drives Me Crazy” by Fine Young Cannibals

Monday 9/17/18 “True” by Spandeau Ballet

Friday 9/14/18 “Any Way You Want it” by Journey

Thursday 9/13/18 “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor

Wednesday 9/12/18 “What’s On Your Mind? (Pure Energy)” by Information Society

Tuesday 9/11/18 “Celebration” by Kool & the Gang

Monday 9/10/18 “Oh Sherrie” by Steve Perry

Friday 9/7/18 “Crazy Little Thing Called Love” by Queen

Thursday 9/6/18 “We Didn’t Start The Fire” by Billy Joel

Wednesday 9/5/18 “Anyway You Want It” by Journey

Tuesday 9/4/18 “Sister Christian” by Night Ranger

105.7 MAX-FM, Where You’re Never More Than Two Minutes Away From Another Great Song – It’s the MAX Two-Minute Guarantee!

Comments

comments