Contact Us

105.7 MAX FM
Call in numbers:
858-455-1057
Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
CLOSED on the weekends

Contact:
Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard – Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Tim McCarthy- Director of Sales – tmccarthy@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- Director of Local Sales – jgonzalez@bcaradio.com
Jim Infantine – National & Regional Sales Manager – jinfantine@bcaradio.com
Matt Kirkpatrick- Promotions/Marketing Director – mkirkpatrick@bcaradio.com
John Gennaro – Director of Digital Content & Strategy – jgennaro@bcaradio.com

 

ON-AIR

MAX Morning Show

Kim – kmorrison@1057maxfm.com

Sammy Jo – sammyjo@1057maxfm.com

JJ – jj@1057maxfm.com

Cha Cha – chacha@1057maxfm.com

Dr. Phil Goode – drphilgoode@1057maxfm.com

Kevin Dean – kdean@1057maxfm.com

Rob Zilla – RobZilla@1057maxfm.com

 

Club Max HELP – please visit this page and fill out a ticket

CONTEST RULES